Working on the solar system

8 Feb

Wow — working with Bess on her report that she has to do for school on the solar system (she picked the topic).  She has 5 different activities she’s going to do and we are starting with her 10 facts she wants to have as the center of the project.  She is very concerned about not doing “plagiarism” .

I’m not sure how this is relevant to anything…..but for some reason about two hours ago I thought I needed to post on it.  Now two hours and many interruptions later I no longer have any clue as to what I was originally going to comment on.  Gotta love my life.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

