mixed emotions

3 Feb

well I had applied for a job at Sanford Health…..and today I got the email that said thanks for applying but you aren’t it.  I was a little disappointed (okay a lot disappointed) that I didn’t even get to do an interview….but I need to realize it’s all good….and I do.  It just seemed like it was supposed to be….obviously not — which is why I always get a little spooked about trying to read signs and figure out what a confirmation from God really looks like.  Because this did look like an almost “meant to be” situation.  Oh well….not this…then something else….I’ll wait and know that it’ll all be good and to His glory.

Leave a Reply

