OH MY GOSH…..

8 Aug

Here’s the deal.  I’ve been a politics free zone since starting this blog.  But today I posted a photo of my youngest wearing a Dykstra for Senate t-shirt…..because that was what she was wearing yesterday….well it’s ironic but today the Johnson campaign announced he won’t debate and his chief staffer said because “Dykstra hasn’t earned it”  Holy cow.  This is arrogance of a level I can’t even hardly speak about….reading the story I was literally sitting at my computer with my mouth hanging open (not a nice picture I admit).  I really appeal to all my friends who were going to vote for Tim Johnson to reconsider.  South Dakota deserves better and that is Joel Dykstra for U.S. Senate.

Leave a Reply

